Click to Home
Go To Search
Our GovernmentResident ServicesLiving HereBusiness and DevelopmentMadison Engaged
Planning Commission Board
The Plan Commission Board handles all set back applications, rezoning applications, and preliminary subdivision development for the City of Madison. For a list of meeting dates and filing deadlines, please click here.

Planning Commission Board Members

Darrell Henderson
Troy Morgan
Vice Chairman
Cris Sauer
Board Member
David Alcorn
Board Member
Bob Waller
Board Member
Karl Eaglin
Board Member
Joe Niehaus (County Appointment)
Board Member
Jeff Kernen (County Appointment)
Board Member
John Schuring
Board Member

Board Attorney - David Sutter
For more information or questions, please contact Louann Waller.

  • 6:30 pm
  • Meets the first Monday of the month
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    101 W. Main St.
    Madison, IN 47250