Board of Public Works

The Board of Public Works consists of three members, one of whom is the Mayor. The other two members are appointed by and serve at the pleasure of the Mayor.

Board of Public Works Members

Damon WelchMayor
David CarlowBoard Member
Darrell HendersonBoard Member


  • 11:30 a.m.
  • Meets the first and third Mondays of the month
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    101 W. Main St.
    Madison, IN 47250